Contact
Take up contact with us!

By filling in our contact form, you have the possibility to send us your inquiry directly. We get back to you as soon as possible!
If you want to get in touch with us right away, please feel free to call us. We are looking forward to hearing from you!


TRG Components GmbH
Am Wiesenpfad 43
53340 Meckenheim

 

Telephone: +49 2225 88 89 8-0
Fax: +49 2225 88 89 8-69

E-Mail: info@trgcomponents.de

 

Thomas Ueltzen

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 22 25 l 88 89 8-10
Mobil.: +49 171 l 9 34 95 70
tueltzen@trgcomp.de


Josef Röger

Sales Director

Tel.: +49 22 25 l 88 89 8-22
Mobil.: +49 160 l 91 35 50 44
jroeger@trgcomp.de


Martin Moosmann

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 22 25 l 88 89 8-14
Mobil.: +49 171 l 7 45 36 21
mmoosmann@trgcomp.de


Sigrid Weis

accounting

Tel.: +49 2225 88 898 19
sweis@trgcomp.de

Liz Jansen

order processing

Tel.: +49 22 25 l 88 89 8-11
ljansen@trgcomp.de


Stephanie Michaelis

Logistics & shipping

Tel.: +49 22 25 l 88 89 8-20
smichaelis@trgcomp.de


Sophie Handrick

Trainee

Tel.: +49 22 25 l 88 89 8-12
shandrick@trgcomp.de


Michael Klapper

Project Management

Tel.: +49 22 25 l 88 89 8-21
mklapper@trgeurope.com

 
Contact us
* Required fields